Equal Opportunity Cell

As per the guidelines of the UGC. the undersigned is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell" for the academic year 2024-25. For smooth and effective functioning of the cell. The following members are appointed as executive members.

CHAIR PERSON

B.DAMODARA RAO Principal Email Id: bdamodararao@gmail.com

MEMBERS

R.NAVEEN KUMAR Vice Principal Email Id: reyyinaveenkumar@gmail.com

A.VIKRAM KUMAR Campus In charge Email Id: vikramkra@gmail.com

VENNELA PRIYA GUTTI Senior student Email Id: guttivennelapriya@gmail.com

UMME HABEEBA SAYED Senior student Email Id: ummehabeeba526@gmail.com